PTA Executive Board Members
2017 - 2018

The Arnold Elementary PTA consists of our Executive Board (those officers who are elected by the General Members)

Executive BoardNameEmail
President Desiree Tuzzolino President@Arnold-Pta.org
Executive Vice President Colan Kwock ExecutiveVP@arnold-pta.org
1st Vice President Shazia Fazili FirstVP@Arnold-Pta.Org
2nd Vice President Tamis Thorsen SecondVP@Arnold-Pta.Org
3rd Vice President Huzaifa Kagazwala
ThirdVP@Arnold-Pta.Org
4th Vice President Barbara Penhalegon FourthVP@Arnold-Pta.Org
5th Vice President  Lisa Sung FifthVP@Arnold-Pta.Org
Recording Secretary Jaime Holcomb RecordingSecretary@Arnold-Pta.Org
Financial Secretary Sharonda Ortega FinancialSecretary@Arnold-Pta.Org
Treasurer Andrea Camarena Treasurer@Arnold-Pta.Org
Auditor Martha Tremblay Auditor@Arnold-Pta.Org
Historian Mina Choi
Historian@Arnold-Pta.Org
Parliamentarian John Lee Parliamentarian@Arnold-Pta.Org
Legislation OPEN  
Corresponding Secretary Sharon Nezer CorrespondingSecretary@Arnold-Pta.Org
Advisor Justine Lang jlang@tusd.org
Teacher Reps Darcy Ogata  otata.darcy@tusd.org
School Secretary Michelle Velderrain mvelderrain@tusd.org