PTA Executive Board Members
2018 - 2019

The Arnold Elementary PTA consists of our Executive Board (those officers who are elected by the General Members)

Executive BoardNameEmail
President Desiree Tuzzolino President@Arnold-Pta.org
Executive Vice President OPEN ExecutiveVP@arnold-pta.org
1st Vice President Colan Kwock FirstVP@Arnold-Pta.Org
2nd Vice President Huzaifa Kagazwala SecondVP@Arnold-Pta.Org
3rd Vice President Shazia Fazili
ThirdVP@Arnold-Pta.Org
4th Vice President Mina Choi FourthVP@Arnold-Pta.Org
5th Vice President  Tamis Thorsen FifthVP@Arnold-Pta.Org
Recording Secretary Barbara Penhalegon RecordingSecretary@Arnold-Pta.Org
Financial Secretary Sharonda Ortega FinancialSecretary@Arnold-Pta.Org
Treasurer Andrea Camarena Treasurer@Arnold-Pta.Org
Auditor Dhiya Villanueva Auditor@Arnold-Pta.Org
Historian Martha Temblay
Historian@Arnold-Pta.Org
Parliamentarian Jamie Holcomb Parliamentarian@Arnold-Pta.Org
Legislation OPEN  
Corresponding Secretary Martha Light CorrespondingSecretary@Arnold-Pta.Org
Advisor Justine Lang jlang@tusd.org
Teacher Reps Darcy Ogata  otata.darcy@tusd.org
School Secretary Michelle Velderrain mvelderrain@tusd.org